Naam Bedrijf Website
Matchgroep    
Aschwin Kwak Wonen Zuid www.wonen-zuid.nl
Frans van Dun Quant Architectuur www.quantarchitectuur.nl
Sjra Puts Creative Brainworks BV www.sjraputs.nl
Hans Scheffers Creation Station B.V. www.creationstation.nl
Hans Strijbos Strijbos – ABC www.strijbos-abc.nl
Ad Jereskes Ad Jereskes Projectbegeleiding
Tanja Clercx CMC marketing concepts www.rtvroermond.nl
Wim Cox Cox & co www.coxenco.com
Ben Linssen Linssen Veiligheid www.linssenveiligheid.nl
Arno Bendermacher ForwardInBusiness www.forwardinbusiness.com
Niek Schmitz M3 Makelaardij www.m3makelaardij.nl
Harrie Smits AFAC www.afac.nl
Juul van Dael Ducot Engeneering & Advies www.ducotadvies.nl
Jean-Philippe Janssens Ducot Engeneering & Advies www.ducotadvies.nl
Rik Dieteren Rik Dieteren Verhuizingen www.rikdieteren.nl
John Reijners Reijners Schilderwerken www.reijnersschilderwerken.nl
Matthijs Wijnands Van Houtum www.vanhoutum.nl
Operationeel Team    
Francis in ‘t Zand Projectondersteuner
Pia Mueters Projectondersteuner
Paula Claessens Manager